County Arts Club

Club Calendar

Sat 22 September, 2018
Dust off your dancing shoes and enjoy the music of Drivetime disco
Fri 12 October, 2018
Outdoor season presentation night
Sat 13 October, 2018
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 20 October, 2018
Carol and Roy have agreed to do another Quiz and Chips night. Watch the events board nearer the date for the listing
Sat 03 November, 2018
By popular demand Dale Bullimore is making a return visit with Michael Bublet Tribute II. This will be a ticket event only and listing will be on the Events Board nearer the date.
Sat 10 November, 2018
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 24 November, 2018
Fine City Chorus will be entertaining us for the evening commencing at 8.00p.m.. Come along and enjoy the barbershop chorus. There will also be a raffle.
Sat 01 December, 2018
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Fri 14 December, 2018
Christmas concert over two days. Come along and enjoy
Sat 15 December, 2018
Second day of Christmas Concert
Mon 24 December, 2018
By popular demand we have arranged for Carol Ann to start off your festive celebrations by getting you in the party mood with songs from the 50's to present day.
Mon 31 December, 2018
To make sure your New Year's Eve celebrations for 2018 go with a swing we have again secured Lee Hugman of the Record Machine Disco to provide your entertainment.
Sat 19 January, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 26 January, 2019
Make a note in your diary for the next Burns Night returning by popular demand.
Sat 09 February, 2019
Chandler Green Duo will entertain you with all the favourites. Come along and join in the fun
Sat 16 February, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 09 March, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 16 March, 2019
Enjoy a pleasant evening singing along to Bobby Graham who I believe does a mean Elvis impression
Sat 13 April, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.