County Arts Club

Club Calendar

Sat 24 November, 2018
Fine City Chorus cannot get a conductor for the evening so this has been changed to a Christmas Beetle Event
Sat 01 December, 2018
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Fri 14 December, 2018
Christmas concert over two days. Come along and enjoy
Sat 15 December, 2018
Second day of Christmas Concert
Mon 24 December, 2018
By popular demand we have arranged for Carol Ann to start off your festive celebrations by getting you in the party mood with songs from the 50's to present day.
Mon 31 December, 2018
To make sure your New Year's Eve celebrations for 2018 go with a swing we have again secured Lee Hugman of the Record Machine Disco to provide your entertainment.
Sat 19 January, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 26 January, 2019
Make a note in your diary for the next Burns Night returning by popular demand.
Sat 09 February, 2019
Chandler Green Duo will entertain you with all the favourites. Come along and join in the fun
Sat 16 February, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 09 March, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.
Sat 16 March, 2019
Enjoy a pleasant evening singing along to Bobby Graham who I believe does a mean Elvis impression
Sat 13 April, 2019
BINGO night, get there early to book-in.